Call Us Today! (609) 465-3542

Proudly serving Goshen, NJ and the surrounding area since 1984

Proudly serving Goshen, NJ and the surrounding area since 1984

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH06205000 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • Wounded Warrior Project

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/05/2017 | Author: Barbara P.

Comments: Dave came on time and ready to do whatever it took to complete this interior painting. He started the job when planned and finished in two days. It was a pleasure to work with this experienced company with beautiful results

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Greg D.

Comments: Asked David to paint entire townhome which included a popcorn ceiling. His crew moved all of the hanging pictures and furniture and put everything back. We were not onsite and we managed remotely but were very pleased with his work and timeliness. Personable guy and his company does not use subcontractors. For pricing it is was about $4.65 per sq foot but they did spray vaulted ceilings due to the popcorn ceiling. Will be asking him to do additional work.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Lorraine H.

Comments: I was floored at the great job they did. Price was great work super. So nice to work with. Our house looks like it was sided not painted. also did a great job powerwashing steps patio & driveway. I would defintely recomnend them to anyone. We are gr\etting complements abut the job how nice it looks. Their sign says it best."we do it right the first time"

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Leonard J.

Comments: I am overjoyed with the price, workmanship, courtesy, professionalism and exquisite attention to detail. Honest, real people who take pride in their work. I could not be happier.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Cherie D.

Comments: I was pleased with the service I received from Action Painting. They arrived when promised and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend Action Painting.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: Lanetta ..

Comments: I was very satisfied with their work. They are men of their word.

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: Barbara R.

Comments: They did some painting for my own personal home. That came out great. I am a realtor and therefor have also recommended them to clients on a couple occasions. One of these was a complete exterior paint. I've never gotten anything but positive feedback about them from my clients. One thing I've liked is that they start and finish a job promptly, not trying to pop over somewhere else mid-job. Pricing has always been very fair.

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: The gentleman who came out is a great guy. Gave a great price. Went above and beyond.